Sunday, 16th June 2024    11:55:46pm
BA/BSc/BCA 1st Sem Session 2024-25                                Read for more details                                BA/B.Sc/BCA                                Session 2024-25                                Prospectus Session 2024-25                                Admission Notice for session 2024-25                                Notice of Daily Class Routine                                Oath Taking Ceremony Cum Charge Hand Over                                Fee Structure                                Notice Regarding ID Card                                                               Class Schedule                                Govt. Model College, Baksa                                Diwali Holiday                                UG 5th Sem (BA/BSc/BCA) Examination Form Fill Up                                Puja Holiday From 20 to 29 Oct 2023                                Workshop on Data Analytics and Android App Development                                Online Registration for UG 1st Semester                                Gandhi Jayanti                                To be present on Digital Hall - Read More                                Two papers under value added Courses                                                               PG in Bodo Merit List                                Session 2023-24                                Renewal Admission into H.S 2nd year, TDC 2nd tear and TDC 3rd year                                PG Programme Admission under Bodoland University                                Renewal Admission into HS, TDC 2nd and 3rd Year                                Seat fill up and vacancy in Individual Department                                Admission in BA/B.Sc/BCA                                Admission in UG course(BA/B.Sc/BCA)                                Admission in UG 1st Year 2023-24                                Admission in UG First Year 2023-24                                Admission Extension                                Admission Notice Extension                                Admission for B.A/B.Sc/BCA 1st Sem                                Admission Notice for HS 1st year-2023-24                                Merit List of Higher Secondary First Year (Science) for the Session 2023-2024                                Fee Structure for HS 1st Year                                Barama College Prospectus                                Admission Into B.A./B.Sc./BCA 1st Semester for the session 2023-24                                Advertisement for two Contractual Assistant Professors, Dept. of BCA and Mathematics                               
বৰমা কলেজ বৰমা
Barama College Barama
A 'B' NAAC Institution


1) Composition of IQAC 2023
2) IQAC Minutes 2021-2022


Cell Convenor Member
Grievance Redressal Cell Mr. Biswajit Kalita Mr. Makibar Rahman
Mr. Pranab Kalita
Academic cell Mr. H.Kr. Barman All HODs
Women cell Dr. Tarali Boro
All Women from the Teaching-Staff
Anti-Ragging & Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell Dr. Diganta Haloi Dr. Jayanta Kr. Das
Mr. Chittaranjan Mushahary
Mr. Binay Baro
Canteen Management Cell Dr. Jayanta Kr. Das Mr. Dwipen Kr. Mazumdar
Mr. Bikash Kr. Bora
Mr. Dhiren Ch. Haloi
President, BCSUS
Minority Cell Mr. Makibar Rahman Dr. Anil Kr. Jain
OBC Cell Dr. Ratul Das Mr. Biju Pathak
SC/ST Cell Mrs. Kabita Ramchiary Mr. Saniay Boro
lnternal Compliant Committee Mrs. Kamala Devi Dr. Pranita Das
Documentation Cell Mr. Bhaskar Choudhury Mr. Pranab Kalita
ECO Club Dr. Jayanta Kr. Das Mr. Makibar Rahman
Alumni Cell Dr. Rairoob Brahma Mr. Sanjay Boro


Criteria Criteria-In-Charge Member
Curricular Aspect Mr. D. K. Mazumdar Mr. Bhaskar Choudhury
Mr. Bikash Kr. Bora
Dr. Ratul Das
Teaching and Learning Mrs. Dwimurani Boro Mrs. Banti Ramchiary
Mrs. Joyshsree Das
Research Dr. Pranita Das Dr. Konkumoni Baro
Dr. lndira Das
Mrs. Precileena Koch
lnfrastructure and Learning Resources Mr. Tapan Deka Mr. Bidyut Bikash Deka
Mrs. Chandasmita Choudhury
Students Support and Progression Mr. Chittaranjan Mushahary Dr. Diganta Haloi
Mr. Biju Pathak
Miss Pompi Bora
Governance, Leadership and management Dr. Anjali Devi Dr. Anil kr. Jain
Mr. Diganta Choudhury
Mr. Biju Pathak
lnnovation and Best Practices Mrs. Kalpana Barman Dr. Rairoob Brahma
Miss Smita Daimary
Mr. Maram Baro

IQAC Core Committee

Chairman Dr. Nareswar Narzary
Principal, Barama College, Barama
Coordinator Dr. Anjali Devi
Assistant Coordinator Dr. Anil Kr. Jain
Mr. Diganta Choudhury
Mr. Biju Pathak
Member Mr. Biswajit Kalita
Dr. Abul Faiz
Dr. Dhaneswar Kalita
Dr. Pranita Das
Dr. Tarali Boro
Dr. Dwimalu Brahma
Dr. Ratul Das
Dr. lndira Das
Dr. Konkumoni Boro
Miss Sangita Goyari

Some Old IQAC

IQAC minutes and Action Taken Report
IQAC minutes and Action Taken Report 2020-21
Minutes of IQAC
AQAR 2020-21
Students Feedback 2020-21
Students Satisfaction Survey 2020-21
Number of activities by NSS NCC